Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of allan cruz

allan cruz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allan cruz
"Quick, fast, and very dependable on the service. Very caring on my needs :)"
Profile photo of Ruben Orellana

Ruben Orellana

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Orellana
"Jeffry fue genial, súper atento y buen trato para ofrecer los mejores servicios, sin duda alguna el mejor"
Profile photo of Pegasus (Pegasus_ACA)

Pegasus (Pegasus_ACA)

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pegasus (Pegasus_ACA)
"Great Job! Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Michael Marquez

Michael Marquez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Marquez
"Gracias Jeffrey x el seguro de mi Auto es muy bueno excelente Servicio !!!!"
Profile photo of Kelci Lare

Kelci Lare

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelci Lare
"It is clear that Jeffrey is very knowledgeable on what he is talking about! He helped me secure a better deal than I ever thought I could get."
Profile photo of jota k

jota k

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jota k
"I had a great experience with Kevin and Matt. They walk me through every step and took the time to explain me about my coverages and costs."
Profile photo of Justin Tran

Justin Tran

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Tran
"Kevin was the most caring agent I have ever worked with. He answered all the questions I had and we came to an insurance plan I was more than happy with."
Profile photo of Jacob Rand

Jacob Rand

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Rand
"They’re always respectful when I call. Never a bad experience with them"
Profile photo of Kyle Fisher

Kyle Fisher

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Fisher
"10/10 Jeffery is the best"
Profile photo of Lydia Deneen

Lydia Deneen

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Deneen
"Always a great time and good people at this agency!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Kennon

Kimberly Kennon

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Kennon
"Matthew (Kevin) was very accommodating! He worked with me to find the best full coverage insurance policy for my budget"
Profile photo of Tyler Rock

Tyler Rock

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Rock
"Eric was great!!! Super helpful"
Profile photo of Abraham Olaleye

Abraham Olaleye

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Olaleye
"Eric is an agent I usually speak with and he has excellent customer service. He always attends to my needs and gets me good rates. I think he is a representative that looks out for customers best interest. He is the reason I’m staying with State Farm"
Profile photo of Laurie Villano

Laurie Villano

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Villano
"I've been with State Farm for over 40 yrs. Just added to my policy. Thanks Eric for making it so easy!"
Profile photo of Joe Placek

Joe Placek

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Placek
"Kevin was extremely helpful in helping me find coverage for a rental property of mine. Great rates and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patrice E

Patrice E

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice E
"Amazing ! Knowledgable and efficient !"
Profile photo of Dinesha Brodie

Dinesha Brodie

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dinesha Brodie
"I’m proud to be a new covered customer of State Farm! Matthew Hammert crossed every T and dotted every I for me! Hands down the best experience getting insured! Like a good neighbor, Matthew showed that State Farm keeps their word and are there for me! Thank you Matt and the also the Kevin Gordon State Farm office!"
Profile photo of B Rodriguez

B Rodriguez

September 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by B Rodriguez
"Like a good neighbor.. having an agent isn't all it's cracked up to be. Insured since 2017 with SF. After a single auto claim (fender bender no citations at all), I get a certified letter that we are being dropped. No call from the agent at all just a corporate letter. Not very professional at all. Rather rude and snotty when I called to then cancel my now unbundled home policy at the end of the period."
Profile photo of G Lou

G Lou

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Lou
"I decided to look into new insurance companies after with the current one for more than 20 years due to premium jump. State Farm agent Matthew was very patient with me in providing the auto and home policies. He explained everything to me between the policy differences and helped me lower premiums with comparable coverage. I deeply appreciate Matthew’s patience, dedication and professionalism."
Profile photo of Ellajo Freeman

Ellajo Freeman

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellajo Freeman
"Eric Gyamfi Account Manager, was excellent he gave me a quote it was the best. I will refer State Farm to anyone that is looking for insurance. Go team Eric!!! Thank you sooo much!!!"
Profile photo of DaRealDade

DaRealDade

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DaRealDade
"This was By far The best experience I’ve had in a long time with any insurance company and all the agents made me feel at home , they provided me with all the answers and I will definitely recommend other people due to my experience with them today. Thanks and I’m 100% satisfied."
Profile photo of Devin Fields

Devin Fields

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Fields
"Awesome customer service and affordable auto and life insurance....."
Profile photo of Oscar Cruz

Oscar Cruz

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Cruz
"Great service"
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"Matthew and Kevin were very professional and informative in answering all of my questions. Polite team who made my experience hassle free. Would do business again!"
Profile photo of Kameron

Kameron

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron
"5 star service"